شالات وأغطية من الدانتيل | أوشحة دانتيل الباشمينا

شالات وأغطية من الدانتيل | أوشحة دانتيل الباشمينا

إن الشغف بالصياغة والإبداع الأفضل يحدد جوهر Kashmirstorz. شالات الدانتيل هي كلاسيكيات خالدة ولها جاذبية عالمية. تم تصميم كل شال من تصميم Pashmina Lace ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بعناية فائقة ومع إيمان قوي بالجودة على الكمية ، فريدًا.

كما يوحي الاسم ، نقوم بتصنيع وتوريد شالات وأوشحة من الدانتيل الفرنسي بالجملة ، وشالات وأغطية شانتيلي من الدانتيل ، وحجاب شيفون دانتيل مصنوع من جميع الأقمشة عالية الجودة من القطن ومزيج الحرير ومزيج الصوف والباشمينا الكشمير جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدانتيل الفرنسي عالي الجودة. العديد من تصميمات الدانتيل المعقدة عالية الجودة والحصرية مصنوعة يدويًا لإنتاج غلاف كلاسيكي فاخر.

يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الطرق والأساليب لربط الدانتيل بشالات الباشمينا ويمكن للعملاء اختيار التصميمات المتوفرة أو يمكنهم تقديم تصميماتهم الخاصة ليتم دمجها.

حجاب الباشمينا الدانتيل

سواء كنت تبحث عن حجاب الباشمينا المنسوج يدويًا وشالات دانتيل شانتيلي الفرنسية المنسوجة يدويًا أو إذا كنت تريد حجاب دانتيل من الفسكوز والشيفون بسعر الجملة بكميات كبيرة ، فإن kashmirstorz هو الحل الوحيد لجميع احتياجاتك بالجملة. نحن خبراء في تصنيع وشاح الرأس المصنوع حديثًا بقاعدة الباشمينا الفاخرة لإبقاء مرتديه دافئًا ومريحًا طوال فصل الشتاء. يحصل إكسسوار حجاب الباشمينا الكشميري على اللمسات الأخيرة من الدانتيل الفرنسي الذي يغطي أطرافه بأناقة فائقة.

يضمن حجابنا من الدانتيل الباشمينا رفيق الموضة مدى الحياة ويمكن أن يعتز به من جيل إلى جيل ، بسبب جماله الخالد وعمره اللامتناهي ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري منحهم الرعاية التي يستحقونها من أجل الحفاظ عليهم طول العمر. هناك بعض الطرق المحددة جيدًا التي يتفوق بها حجاب الباشمينا على إكسسوارات الموضة الأخرى على الفور. توفر شالات وأوشحة الدانتيل لدينا الكثير من التنوع. سواء كانت مناسبة تستدعي لباسًا عرقيًا أو تريد ارتداء أي ملابس ثقافية أو غربية معينة أو مزيجًا من أي منها ، فإن حجاب الباشمينا مع الدانتيل يمتزج بسلاسة مع كل إطلالة تحملينها اربطي هذه القطع العزيزة حول رقبتك لإطلالة أنيقة ، أو ارتديها على كتفيك لمظهر أكثر تطوراً ، أو غطي رأسك بمظهرها الملكي. منذ خريف عام 2019 ، شهدنا زيادة في الطلب على حجاب الشيفون مع أوشحة الدانتيل للمرأة العصرية. يبحث عملاؤنا بشكل أساسي من الدول العربية مثل المملكة العربية السعودية ودبي وقطر وعمان وأبو ظبي والكويت ومسقط وأجزاء أخرى من الشرق الأوسط ، عن حجاب خفيف الوزن مطرز بالدانتيل والذي يتضمن أيضًا حجابًا من الدانتيل القطني.

مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتج أدناه.

  • يمكن تقديم تركيبات النسيج الخاصة به حسب متطلبات العميل.
  • يتم تقديمه عادة بدون هامش / شرابات ، لأنه ناعم جدًا لتحمل وزن الأطراف. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتعامل مع الباشمينا الأصلية فقط.
  • تقليديا مصبوغة باليد.
  • الحجم العادي هو 70 سم × 200 سم و 100 سم × 200 سم ، ولكن يمكن تقديم أحجام مخصصة.
  • الدانتيل المستخدم بجودة عالية وأحدث التصاميم.
  • يمكن اختيار ظلال الألوان من حوالي 340 لونًا.
  • أقل كمية يمكن طلبها هي 100 قطعة لكل نمط
  • يمكن تقديم هذا المنتج في 10 قطعة لكل لون
  • نحن نقدم أيضًا ملصقات مخصصة حسب المتطلبات
  • يتم تصنيعها في كشمير في كثير من الأحيان تسمى كشمير الباشمينا

Lace Shawls & Wraps | Pashmina Lace Scarves

  • Home
  • Lace Shawls & Wraps | Pashmina Lace Scarves

Lace Shawls & Wraps | Pashmina Lace Scarves

The passion for crafting and creating the finest defines the core of Kashmirstorz. The Lace shawls are timeless classics and have a universal appeal. Created with utmost care and with a strong belief of quality over quantity, each Pashmina Lace Shawl design is unique.

As the name suggests We manufacture and supply wholesale French Lace Shawls & Scarves, Chantilly Lace Pashminas & Wraps and Chiffon Lace hijabs made from all high quality fabrics from cotton, silk blends, wool blends and in cashmere pashmina along with high quality French Chantilly Lace. Many Intricate Lace designs which are of high quality and exclusivity are hand crafted to produce a luxury vintage classic wrap.

There can be many ways and styles of attaching the lace to pashmina shawls and customers can choose either the designs which are available or they can provide their own designs to be integrated.

Pashmina Lace Hijabs

Whether you are looking for a handwoven Pashmina hijab & hand stitched French Chantilly lace shawls or if you want wholesale cost effective viscose and chiffon lace hijab in bulk quantity, kashmirstorz is your one stop solution for all your wholesale needs. We are expert in manufacturing freshly crafted head scarf with the luxury Pashmina base to keep its wearer warm and snug throughout the winter season. Our Kashmiri Pashmina hijab accessory gets the finishing touches of a French lace which covers its fringes in sheer sophistication.

Our Pashmina lace hijab guarantees a lifelong fashion companion and can be treasured from generation to generation, owing to its timeless grace and infinite age. However, it is a must to give them the care they deserve in order to preserve them for longevity. There are some well defined ways in which our Pashmina hijab surpasses other fashion accessories right away. Our lace category shawls and scarves bring a lot of versatility. Whether an occasion calls for an ethnic wear or one wants to wear any particular cultural or western apparel or a combination of any, a Pashmina hijab with lace blends smoothly with every look you carry. Tie these treasured pieces around your neck for a chic look, drape over your shoulders for a more sophisticated appearance, or cover your head with its royal appearance.  Since the fall of 2019, we have seen a surge for demand in  chiffon hijab with lace scarves for modern women. Our Customers mainly from arab Countries like Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Qatar, Oman, Abu Dhabi, Kuwait, Muscat and other middle eastern parts,  look for light weight hijabs embroidered with lace which also includes cotton lace hijabs.  

More Details about the product are as under.

  • Its fabric compositions can be offered as per customer requirements.
  • It is usually offered without fringes/tassels, because it is very soft to sustain the weight of fringes. Please note we deal with original Pashmina only.
  • Traditionally hand-dyed.
  • Regular size is 70 cm x 200 cm and 100 cm x 200 cm, But Custom sizes can be offered.
  • Lace used are of high quality and latest designs.
  • Color shades can be chosen from around 340 color shades.
  • Minimum Quantity to be ordered is 100 pcs per style
  • This product can be offered in 10 pcs per color
  • We also provide custom labels as per requirement
  • It is manufactured in Kashmir so often termed as Kashmir Pashmina